Email thing.

 
Name *
Name
I promise I'm real. I hope you are!

Brillstein Entertainment Partners

Jerilyn Novia

T: 310-205-5128                      J.Novia@bep-la.com

Brandon Stein

T: 212-219-4595                     brandon@bep-ny.com

 

The Gersh Agency

LA Office: (310) 274-6611                          NY Office: (212) 997-1818

Danielle Schoenberg

T: 310-205-5899 dschoenberg@gersh.com

Bobby Myerow

T: 310-205-5824         BMyerow@gersh.com

John Shealy

T: 310-205-5869          JShealy@gersh.com

Tovah Silbermann

T: 212-634-8122  TSilbermann@gersh.com